Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Alessio Loredana loredana.alessio@gmail.com OSPEDALE CASERTA CEO
ALLADIO FRANCESCA francesca.alladio@gmail.com 3487748775 OSPEDALE TORINO TOO
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@asst-fbf.sacco.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS
Angiletta Domenico domenico.angiletta@gmail.com POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Basile Rosa basilerosa@virgilio.it 3466626050 REGGIO CALABRIA - GRANDE OSPEDALE METROPOLITANO RCM
Bellacosa Chiara chiara.bellacosa@inwind.it 3288970448 POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Bellagamba Giovanni bellagambagiovanni@gmail.com MATERA MTX
BERNACCHIA DARIO dario.bernacchia@asst-ovestmi.it 3355270926 OSPEDALE DI LEGNANO LEO
BORGONOVO FABIO fabio.borgonovo@asst-fbf-sacco.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS
Bruno Serena Rita serenaritabruno@gmail.com ASL FOGGIA FGA
Canetti Diana canetti.diana@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Capetti Amedeo capetti.amedeo@asst-fbf.sacco.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS
Casciano Giacinto giacinto.casciano@gmail.com 3295832547 ASM MATERA - MALATTIE INFETTIVE MTA
Castagna Antonella castagna.antonella1@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Celesia Benedetto M. bmcelesia@tin.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
CHIEFFO GABIELLA chieffogabriella@gmail.com 3497556278 OSPEDALE SANT'ANNA COMO COA
Cicalini Stefania stefania.cicalini@inmi.it SPALLANZANI ROMA RMS
CLEMENTE TOMMASO clemente.tommaso@hsr.it 3396169080 IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Colella Annamaria colannamaria@alice.it ASL LECCE LEA
De Luca Annamaria annan.deluca10@gmail.com GIACCONE PALERMO PAG