Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Zollo verdianazollo@gmail.com UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV
Tartaglia Alessandra alessandratartaglia@yahoo.it ASL FOGGIA FGA
RAIMONDI ALESSANDRO alessandro.raimondi@ospedaleniguarda.it 3331364628 OSPEDALE NIGUARDA MILANO MIN
Pampaloni Alessio alepampa89@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
RANZANI ALICE alice.ranzani@asst-monza.it OSPEDALE SAN GERARDO MONZA MZG
Capetti Amedeo capetti.amedeo@asst-fbf.sacco.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS
Poli Andrea poli.andrea@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
De Luca Annamaria annan.deluca10@gmail.com GIACCONE PALERMO PAG
Colella Annamaria colannamaria@alice.it ASL LECCE LEA
Di Lorenzo Antimo direzione@klinksolution.it KLINK SRL NAK
Foschi Antonella anto.fos@libero.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS
Castagna Antonella castagna.antonella1@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Lillo Antonio dotlillo@tim.it SS ANNUNZIATA TARANTO TAA
Celesia Benedetto M. bmcelesia@tin.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
lanna carlo carlo.lanna@libero.it NAX NAX
Martinelli Carlo martinellicanio8@gmail.com FIRENZE FIX
Mangano Carmelo mangano.carmelo@gmail.com MALATTIE INFETTIVE REGGIO RCI
Bellacosa Chiara chiara.bellacosa@inwind.it 3288970448 POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
STECCA CLARA clara.stecca@aulss8.veneto.it 3358316096 OSPEDALE DI VICENZA VIO
TESORO DANIELE daniele.tesoro@asst-santipaolocarlo.it 3408264802 OSPEDALE SAN PAOLO MILANO MIP