Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Perilli Francesco f_perilli@virgilio.it POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Maggi Paolo p_maggi@yahoo.com POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Bellacosa Chiara chiara.bellacosa@inwind.it 3288970448 POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Angiletta Domenico domenico.angiletta@gmail.com POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Pellegrino Maria Rosaria mrpellegrino@libero.it 3388629156 OSPEDALE PERRINO BRINDISI BRO
Alessio Loredana loredana.alessio@gmail.com OSPEDALE CASERTA CEO
Zollo verdianazollo@gmail.com UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV
Di Caprio Giovanni giov.dicaprio@gmail.com UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV
Occhiello Laura laura.occhiello@gmail.com 328271500 UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV
CHIEFFO GABIELLA chieffogabriella@gmail.com 3497556278 OSPEDALE SANT'ANNA COMO COA
RICABONI DAVIDE davide.ricaboni@asst-lariana.it 3338424111 OSPEDALE SANT'ANNA COMO COA
Scuderi Daniele scuderi.dan@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Pampaloni Alessio alepampa89@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Locatelli Maria Elena mariaelena_locatelli@yahoo.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Celesia Benedetto M. bmcelesia@tin.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Maffeo Federico federicomaffeo@virgilio.it ASP DI ENNA ENA
Pulvirenti Fabrizio fabrizio.pulvirenti@tin.it 3288884455 ASP DI ENNA ENA
Bruno Serena Rita serenaritabruno@gmail.com ASL FOGGIA FGA
Tartaglia Alessandra alessandratartaglia@yahoo.it ASL FOGGIA FGA
Ferrara Sergio Maria sferrara@ospedaliriunitifoggia.it 338389156686 OSPEDALI RIUNITI FOGGIA FGO