Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Scuderi Daniele scuderi.dan@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Pampaloni Alessio alepampa89@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Locatelli Maria Elena mariaelena_locatelli@yahoo.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Celesia Benedetto M. bmcelesia@tin.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Bruno Serena Rita serenaritabruno@gmail.com ASL FOGGIA FGA
Tartaglia Alessandra alessandratartaglia@yahoo.it ASL FOGGIA FGA
Colella Annamaria colannamaria@alice.it ASL LECCE LEA
Casciano Giacinto giacinto.casciano@gmail.com 3295832547 ASM MATERA - MALATTIE INFETTIVE MTA
Maffeo Federico federicomaffeo@virgilio.it ASP DI ENNA ENA
Pulvirenti Fabrizio fabrizio.pulvirenti@tin.it 3288884455 ASP DI ENNA ENA
Iodice Valentina valentinaiodice@alice.it COTUGNO NAPOLI NAC
Rizzo Viviana viviana.rizzo@outlook.it COTUGNO NAPOLI NAC
Martinelli Carlo martinellicanio8@gmail.com FIRENZE FIX
De Luca Annamaria annan.deluca10@gmail.com GIACCONE PALERMO PAG
Grilli Elisabetta elisabetta.grilli@inmi.it INMI ROMA RMI
CLEMENTE TOMMASO clemente.tommaso@hsr.it 3396169080 IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
PALOMBA EMANUELE emanuele.palomba@unimi.it 3494073517 IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
VIERO GIULIA giulia.viero@unimi.it 3478330702 IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Galli Laura galli.laura@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Poli Andrea poli.andrea@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR