Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Galli Laura galli.laura@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Poli Andrea poli.andrea@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Castagna Antonella castagna.antonella1@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Canetti Diana canetti.diana@hsr.it IRCCS SAN RAFFAELE MILANO MIR
Maggi Paolo p_maggi@yahoo.com POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Locatelli Maria Elena mariaelena_locatelli@yahoo.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Celesia Benedetto M. bmcelesia@tin.it ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Bellacosa Chiara chiara.bellacosa@inwind.it 3288970448 POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Mameli Sabrina m.sabrina.mameli@gmail.com UNIVERSITA SASSARI SSU
Meo Pier giuseppe piergiuseppe.meo@gmail.com 3927968198 KLINK SRL NAK
Mililli Davide mililli.dave@gmail.com POLICLINICO PALERMO PAP
Basile Rosa basilerosa@virgilio.it 3466626050 REGGIO CALABRIA - GRANDE OSPEDALE METROPOLITANO RCM
Grilli Elisabetta elisabetta.grilli@inmi.it INMI ROMA RMI
Angiletta Domenico domenico.angiletta@gmail.com POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Tartaglia Alessandra alessandratartaglia@yahoo.it ASL FOGGIA FGA
Suardi Elisa elisa_suardi@yahoo.it OSPEDALE SAN PAOLO MILANO MIP