Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Di Filippo Giovanni giovanni.difilippo@unina.it 3385000075 UNIVERSITA FEDERICO II NAPOLI NAF
Di Caprio Giovanni giov.dicaprio@gmail.com UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV
Pellegrino Maria Rosaria mrpellegrino@libero.it 3388629156 OSPEDALE PERRINO BRINDISI BRO
Colella Annamaria colannamaria@alice.it ASL LECCE LEA
Capetti Amedeo capetti.amedeo@asst-fbf.sacco.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS
Occhiello Laura laura.occhiello@gmail.com 328271500 UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV
Mangano Carmelo mangano.carmelo@gmail.com MALATTIE INFETTIVE REGGIO RCI
Russo Maria Teresa terry93.mtr@gmail.com UNIVERSITÀ VANVITELLI NAPOLI NAV
Casciano Giacinto giacinto.casciano@gmail.com 3295832547 ASM MATERA - MALATTIE INFETTIVE MTA
Perilli Francesco f_perilli@virgilio.it POLICLINICO DI BARI BAP
Martinelli Carlo martinellicanio8@gmail.com FIRENZE FIX
Martini Salvatore salvatoremartini76@gmail.com UNIVERSITÀ VANVITELLI NAPOLI NAV
Taccari Francesco taccari@hotmail.it +393387037080 UNIVERSITÀ CATTOLICA DEL SACRO CUORE, ROMA RMC
Cicalini Stefania stefania.cicalini@inmi.it SPALLANZANI ROMA RMS
Trizzino Marcello marcello.trizzino@hotmail.com MALATTIE INFETTIVE PALERMO PAM
Alessio Loredana loredana.alessio@gmail.com OSPEDALE CASERTA CEO
Bruno Serena Rita serenaritabruno@gmail.com ASL FOGGIA FGA
Rizzo Viviana viviana.rizzo@outlook.it COTUGNO NAPOLI NAC
Pampaloni Alessio alepampa89@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Milazzo Laura laura.milazzo@unimi.it OSPEDALE SACCO MILANO MIS