Team

Cognome Nome Email Telefono Centro Cod
Esposito Marco comunicazione@klinksolution.it Klink Srl NAK
Maffeo Federico federicomaffeo@virgilio.it OSPEDALE UMBERTO ENNA ENA
Landonio Simona simona.landonio@gmail.com SACCO MILANO MIS
Bellagamba Giovanni bellagambagiovanni@gmail.com Matera MTX
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@asst-fbf.sacco.it SACCO MILANO MIS
Monge Elisa elisa.monge87@gmail.com SACCO MILANO MIS
Pulvirenti Fabrizio fabrizio.pulvirenti@tin.it 3288884455 ASP di Enna ENA
Iodice Valentina valentinaiodice@alice.it COTUGNO NAPOLI NAC
Di Lorenzo Antimo direzione@klinksolution.it Klink Srl NAK
Ferrara Sergio Maria sferrara@ospedaliriunitifoggia.it 338389156686 ospedali riuniti foggia FGO
De Luca Annamaria annan.deluca10@gmail.com GIACCONE PALERMO PAG
Foschi Antonella anto.fos@libero.it SACCO MILANO MIS
Lillo Antonio dotlillo@tim.it SS ANNUNZIATA TARANTO TAA
lanna carlo carlo.lanna@libero.it NAX NAX
Ricci Elena ed.ricci@libero.it Statistiche STA
Squillace Nicola nicolasquillace@gmail.com San Gerardo Monza MZG
Scuderi Daniele scuderi.dan@gmail.com ARNAS GARIBALDI CATANIA CTG
Passerini Simone passerini.simone@gmail.com SACCO MILANO MIS
Di Filippo Giovanni giovanni.difilippo@unina.it 3385000075 UNIVERSITA FEDERICO II NAPOLI NAF
Di Caprio Giovanni giov.dicaprio@gmail.com UNIVERSITA VANVITELLI CASERTA CEV